

COMPOSITION OF TH BOARD OF DIRECTORS

- 1. Shri SATISH RAMA SHETTY CHAIRMAN & DIRECTOR
- 2. Shri SUNIL RAMA SHETTY DIRECTOR
- 3. Shri NAVEEN RAMA SHETTY DIRECTOR
- 4. Shri SANKAPPA KEREMANE SHETTY INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
- 5. Dr. SHIVABASAYYA SIDDARAMAYYA HIREMATH INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
- 6. Shri BILLADI SUDESH KUMAR HEGDE WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR
- 7. Smt. SHOBHA JEEVAN SHETTY DIRECTOR
- 8. Shri SANDIP MALLI KAIDALE WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR
- 9. Shri NAGARAJ HIRIYANNA SHETTY DIRECTOR
- 10. Smt. ANISHA PUNEETH PUNJA WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR
- 11. Shri ABHAYANAND RAGHU SHETTY WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR; and
- 12. Smt. ANVITAA S SHETTY WHOLE TIME DIRECTOR

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE:

- 1. Shri Sankappa Keremane Shetty Chairman
- 2. Shri Satish Rama Shetty Member
- 3. Dr. S S Hiremath Member